Ken Julien, Malcolm Jones on Energy Committee

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 20:00

The former heads of two state boards, who were sued by the People's Partnership government have now been appointed to the Energy Standing Committee. Communications Minster Maxi Cuffie announced that both Professor Ken Julien, the former UTT President and Malcolm Jones, the former Petrotrin chairman, were appointed to sit on the crucial committee. Chester Sambrano reports.