TTCF Awards

Monday, November 7, 2016 - 16:30

Gevan Samuel and Teniel Campbell copped the top male and female prizes at the Trinidad & Tobago’s Cycling Federation's awards ceremony over the weekend.

Njisane Phillip was also named the Most Outstanding International Cyclist for both 2015 and 2016.

Here's Ryan Bachoo with the details.