Espinet, Sahadeo on two boards of Petrotrin replacement companies

Former Minister in the Ministry of Finance Christine Sahadeo has been appointed to boards of two of the four companies that have been created to replace Petrotrin.
Sahadeo whose last tenure on a government board ended with her resignation from the Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago has been named to the boards of Paria Fuel Trading Company and the Guaracara Refining Company Limited.
Heritage Petroleum and Paria Fuel Trading Company boards continue to be chaired by Wilfred Espinet while Reynold Adjodhansingh remains deputy chairman.
The boards were appointed today.
Heritage Petroleum Company Limited directors:
1.        Wilfred Espinet (chairman)
2.        Reynold Ajodhasingh
3.        Selwyn Lashley
4.        Joel Harding
5.        Claire Gomez-Miller
6.        George Leonard Lewis
Paria Fuel Trading Company Limited directors:
1.        Wilfred Espinet (chairman)
2.        Eustace Nancis
3.        Linda Rajpaul
4.        Peter Clarke
5.        Christine Sahadeo
The Guaracara Refining Company Limited directors:
1.        Nigel Edwards (chairman)
2.        Anthony Chan Tack
3.        Peter Clarke
4.        Christine Sahadeo
Favourite count: 
Favourite count ids: