Defence Force are First Citizens Cup champions

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 12:45

Defence Force are the winners of 2016 First Citizens Cup.

Coming up against arch rivals Ma Pau Stars at the Hasely Crawford Stadium, the Teteron lads made sure the cup made its way to their Chaguaramas headquarters.

Astil Renn has the action.